

KUMARAGURU COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY COIMBATORE – 641 049

3rd IEEE International Conference on Advancements in Electrical Electronics Communication Computing and Automation ICAECA 2025 <u>List of Committees</u>

S. No.	Name of the Committee	Faculty Members	Responsibilities
1.	Programme Committee	Patrons Dr. M.Ezhilarasi, Principal Dr. R. Manivel, Head – Research General Chair Dr. S. Sasikala, ECE Finance Chairs Dr. K. Premalatha, EEE Dr S. N. Shivappriya, ECE Publication Chairs Dr. S. Kanagaraj, IT Mr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEE Programme Chairs	Overall Coordination of the entire programme









		Ms. Princy Flora M, Maths-SFS	
3.	Publications Committee (Chair in CMT)	Dr. S. Kanagaraj, IT Mr. N. Mohana Sundaram, EEE Power and Energy Systems Dr. R. Kavitha, EEE Dr. S. Kalliappan, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr B.Gopinath, ECE Dr.K.Thilagavathy Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. P.Parameswari, MCA Ms.P R .Rupashini, AI &DS Cyber Security and IoT Dr. N. Rajathi, IT Dr. V. Vanitha, CSE Innovation and Automation in Engineering Dr. K. Akila, MCE,	 Sending invite to reviewers and getting their consent Track wise Segregation of manuscripts. Similarity check for papers using Turnitin for initial screening. Communication to authors if required during first level screening and revision. Allotting the meta reviewers for each manuscript Performing IEEE similarity check, PDF express and getting copy right forms from authors. Communicating to IEEE for publication Coordination with Finance committee for Payment of publication fee against invoice for IEEE Xplore publication Confirmation of Scopus indexing of manuscripts





	Mr. S. Ranganathan, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. R. Sengodan, Physics, SFS Dr. Samuel Ratnakumar P S, Mech. Women in Science and Technology Dr. T. Shanthi, EEE Dr. Vijeta Iyer, Maths, SFS	
Technical Review Committee (Meta Reviewers in CMT)	Power and Energy Systems Ms. P. Maithili, EEE Mr. M. Ravichandiran, EEE Embedded and Communication Systems Dr. K. Gavaskar, ECE Dr. K. Karthika, ECE Artificial Intelligence and Data Science Dr. P. Antony Seba, AI&DS Dr. P. C. Thirumal, IT Cyber Security and IoT Dr. N. Suganthi, CSE Dr. V. P. Sumathi, CSE Innovation and Automation in Engineering	 Receiving Manuscripts from authors (Both KCT and External) Assigning Reviewers to each manuscript Tracking Reviewers for review comments Communication to authors regarding revision and decision. Receiving the camera-ready papers from authors





		Dr. B. Sabitha, MCE	
		Mr. V. Athappan, EIE	
		Advanced Materials for Technological	
		Applications	
		Dr. A. Geethakarthi, Civil	
		Ms. R. Sukanya Devi, Textile	
		Women in Science and Technology	
		Dr. J. Dhivya, Maths-SFS	
		Ms. S. Rajalakshmi, Civil	
		Dr. S. Arunkumar, ECE	Venue to be fixed for both physical and online
		Dr. I. Jeya Daisy, EIE	presentation
			 Preparing schedule for paper presentation (Both oral
		Power and Energy Systems	and display presentation) in coordination with
		Dr. M. Nirmala, EEE	technical committee
		Mr. S. Arunkumar, EEE	
			Organising Technical Sessions
	Session	Embedded and Communication Systems	Arranging Keynote speakers, Chairs and Co-Chairs for
-		Dr. S. Ramkumar, ECE	the respective sessions by coordinating with Publicity
5.	Coordination	Ms. K. Anusha, ECE	Committee
	Committee		Submission of Session Reports
		Artificial Intelligence and Data Science	Certificate distribution
		Dr. S. Sathyavathi, IT	
		Cyber Security and IoT	
		Dr. G. Kanagaraj, CSE	
		Innovation and Automation in Engineering	
		Mr. K. Murugesan, MCE	





		Mr. S. Saravanakumar, EIE Advanced Materials for Technological Applications Dr. S. Nithya, Physics, SFS Mr. K. Karthik, Chemistry, SFS Women in Science and Technology Dr. K. Maheswari, Maths, SFS Ms. R. Shobhana, Physics, SFS	
6.	Outreach and Promotion, Press and Publicity Committee	Mr. Nishanth Sivaswamy, Assistant Vice President Dr. M. Alagumeenakshi, ECE Dr. H. Arul, Physics Ms. T. Jaspar Vinitha Sundari (Website & Report) Dr. D. Gracia, ECE Dr. J. Srikala, SFS Dr. A S. Mythili	 Reach academic institutions, industry, and Research organisations to mobilise more manuscripts, invite experts and attract more sponsors. Fixing Session Key-note speakers, Chairs and cochairs Final report submission to IEEE, Press and media
7.	Certificate Committee	Dr. S. Umamaheshwari, ECE Ms. K. Jasmine, ECE	Certificate designing, preparation, and printing
8.	Hall Arrangements & MC Desk Committee	Mr Rakesh, Senior Executive, Department of Facilities Mr. R. Karthikeyan ECE MS. G. Anushree, EEE	Inauguration and Valediction along with Session Coordination committee





10.	Transport	Gowtham Ravi, Manager Mr. R. Raffik, MCE	
11.	Accommodation	Mr. R. Gopinath, Senior Manager Ms. P. Pavithra, ECE	
12.	Food & Refreshment	R. Gopinath, Senior Manager Dr. M. Saravanabalaji, EIE	